Menu
Home Page

Kingfisher

Welcome to Week 4 of Spring Term B

 

Our Stars this week are Freya and Violet.

 

Freya is our star for always being an all round superstar.

 

Violet is also a star for persevering when things plan out differently. 

 

Well done to both of you! 

 

Our Smiley awards go to Zara and Sophie.

 

Very well done! 

Overview of PE for the Spring Term B

 

Children are welcome to bring own tennis rackets if they have them already. We do supply one for each child.

 

Tuesday 26th February - Orienteering (outdoors)

Wednesday 27th February - Tennis (outdoors)

 

Tuesday 5th March - Orienteering (outdoors)

Wednesday 6th March - Tennis (outdoors)

 

Tuesday 12th March - Orienteering (outdoors)

Wednesday 13th March - Tennis (outdoors)

 

Tuesday 19th March - Orienteering (outdoors)

Wednesday 20th March - Tennis (outdoors)

 

Tuesday 26th March - Orienteering (outdoors)

Wednesday 27th March - Tennis (outdoors)

 

Tuesday 2nd April - Orienteering (outdoors)

Wednesday 3rd April - Tennis (outdoors)

Top